Cathie Field Lloyd ‘70, President

Karen Brinn, Principal, Early Childhood and Lower School

Carolyn Vignola Zogby ‘69, Principal, Middle and Upper Schools

Anne Valerio, Assistant Principal, Middle and Upper Schools

Lisa Clody '83, Middle School Director

Marie I. Ferrier, Director of Facilities and Assistant to the President

Debbie Hurd, Director of Advancement

Kimberly R. Schiccatano, Director of Finance and Human Resources

Monique Sharp, Director of Admission and Marketing Communications

Edward T. Stewart, Director of Technology