Back to News Page

Ursuline News


Dr. Trisha Medeiros, President

Karen Brinn, Principal, Early Childhood and Lower School

Lisa Clody '83, Principal, Middle School

Ann Valerio Phillips, Principal, Upper School

Marie I. Ferrier, Director of Facilities and Assistant to the President

Debbie Hurd, Director of Advancement

Kimberly R. Schiccatano, Director of Finance and Human Resources

Monique Sharp, Director of Admission and Marketing Communications

Edward T. Stewart, Director of Technology

Back to News Page